Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail Address
Robyn CurryPrincipalRobynC@tepapapa.school.nz
Jan ScouldingAssociate PrincipalJanS@tepapapa.school.nz
Chandana RaoAssociate PrincipalChandanaR@tepapapa.school.nz
Gemma AdcockAssociate Principal/SENCOGemmaA@tepapapa.school.nz

Rimu Team Senior School

NamePositionEmail Address
Amelia Tu’itahiTe Tui Year 7-8 / Team LeaderAmeliaT@tepapapa.school.nz
Sarah KelwayTe Manawa Year 4-6SarahKe@tepapapa.school.nz
Jedsel VillaluzTe Manawa Year 4-6JedselV@tepapapa.school.nz
Francis Paopao-BrownYear 5-8FrancisP@tepapapa.school.nz
Shalom ViliLe Manumea Year 4-8 (Samoan Bilingual Unit) ShalomV@tepapapa.school.nz
Santana MaxwellTe Rito Tuakana Year 4-8 (Māori Bilingual Unit)SantanaM@tepapapa.school.nz
Rosalena SeniwaituiLe Manumea Year 4-8 (Samoan Bilingual Unit)RosalinaS@tepapapa.school.nz

Mānuka Team Middle School

NamePositionEmail Address
Anna SizerTe Purapura Year 2-3/Team LeaderAnnaS@tepapapa.school.nz
Cindy ChiangTe Karaka Year 3-4WonN@tepapapa.school.nz
Xyla ReihanaTe Rito Tiena (Māori Bilingual Unit) Year 4-5XylaR@tepapapa.school.nz
Pranita NaidooPohutukawa Year 2-3PranitaN@tepapapa.school.nz

Kowhai Team Junior School

NamePositionEmail Address
Kydene SinclairTeam LeaderKydeneS@tepapapa.school.nz
Won NelisiHarakeke Rua Year 0-1WonN@tepapapa.school.nz
Madison MakalioHarakeke Tahi Year 0-1MadisonM@tepapapa.school.nz
Maria FarryTe Nikau Year 1-2MariaF@tepapapa.school.nz
Atiria BuchananTe Rito Pōtiki (Māori Bilingual Unit) Year 1-3AtiriaB@tepapapa.school.nz
Makereta NurminenTe Wharangi Year 1-2MakeretaN@tepapapa.school.nz

Additional Teachers

NamePositionEmail Address
Joe WorrallClassroom Release TeacherJoeW@tepapapa.school.nz
Ma’ina FieldClassroom Release TeacherMainaF@tepapapa.school.nz

Administration

NamePositionEmail Address
Anita FaitalaExecutive OfficerAdmin@tepapapa.school.nz
Melody FaitalaAttendance Officer/Resources Manager/Librarian/IT SupportMelodyF@tepapapa.school.nz
Vai BourneResources and Library AssistantVaiB@tepapapa.school.nz

SENCO

NamePositionEmail Address
Gemma AdcockAssociate Principal/SENCOGemmaA@tepapapa.school.nz

Te Iti Kahurangi Kahui Ako Team

NamePositionEmail Address
Lisa MakaLearning Support CoordinatorLisaM@tepapapa.school.nz
Emma FainuLearning Support CoordinatorEmmaF@tepapapa.school.nz
Kydene SinclairAcross School Lead TeacherKydeneS@tepapapa.school.nz

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail Address
Blair NathanKai Hapai/MāoritangaBlairN@tepapapa.school.nz
Maureen TongaleaTeacher Aide/SKIDSMaureenT@tepapapa.school.nz
Silei HalaTeacher Aide/SKIDSSileiH@tepapapa.school.nz
Puretu AueTeacher AidePuretuA@tepapapa.school.nz
LeiTeacher Aide
TimTeacher Aide
Val SkeltonTeacher AideValS@tepapapa.school.nz
Pablo AndradeCaretakerCaretaker@tepapapa.school.nz