Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position Email Address
Robyn Curry Principal RobynC@tepapapa.school.nz
Jan Scoulding Associate Principal JanS@tepapapa.school.nz
Chandana Rao Associate Principal ChandanaR@tepapapa.school.nz
Gemma Adcock Associate Principal/SENCO GemmaA@tepapapa.school.nz

Rimu Team Senior School

Name Position Email Address
Amelia Tu’itahi Te Tui Year 7-8 / Team Leader AmeliaT@tepapapa.school.nz
Sarah Kelway Te Manawa Year 4-6 SarahKe@tepapapa.school.nz
Jedsel Villaluz Te Manawa Year 4-6 JedselV@tepapapa.school.nz
Francis Paopao-Brown Year 5-8 FrancisP@tepapapa.school.nz
Shalom Vili Le Manumea Year 4-8 (Samoan Bilingual Unit)  ShalomV@tepapapa.school.nz
Santana Maxwell Te Rito Tuakana Year 4-8 (Māori Bilingual Unit) SantanaM@tepapapa.school.nz
Rosalena Seniwaitui Le Manumea Year 4-8 (Samoan Bilingual Unit) RosalinaS@tepapapa.school.nz

Mānuka Team Middle School

Name Position Email Address
Anna Sizer Te Purapura Year 2-3/Team Leader AnnaS@tepapapa.school.nz
Cindy Chiang Te Karaka Year 3-4 WonN@tepapapa.school.nz
Xyla Reihana Te Rito Tiena (Māori Bilingual Unit) Year 4-5 XylaR@tepapapa.school.nz
Pranita Naidoo Pohutukawa Year 2-3 PranitaN@tepapapa.school.nz

Kowhai Team Junior School

Name Position Email Address
Kydene Sinclair Team Leader KydeneS@tepapapa.school.nz
Won Nelisi Harakeke Rua Year 0-1 WonN@tepapapa.school.nz
Madison Makalio Harakeke Tahi Year 0-1 MadisonM@tepapapa.school.nz
Maria Farry Te Nikau Year 1-2 MariaF@tepapapa.school.nz
Atiria Buchanan Te Rito Pōtiki (Māori Bilingual Unit) Year 1-3 AtiriaB@tepapapa.school.nz
Makereta Nurminen Te Wharangi Year 1-2 MakeretaN@tepapapa.school.nz

Additional Teachers

Name Position Email Address
Joe Worrall Classroom Release Teacher JoeW@tepapapa.school.nz
Ma’ina Field Classroom Release Teacher MainaF@tepapapa.school.nz

Administration

Name Position Email Address
Anita Faitala Executive Officer Admin@tepapapa.school.nz
Melody Faitala Attendance Officer/Resources Manager/Librarian/IT Support MelodyF@tepapapa.school.nz
Vai Bourne Resources and Library Assistant VaiB@tepapapa.school.nz

SENCO

Name Position Email Address
Gemma Adcock Associate Principal/SENCO GemmaA@tepapapa.school.nz

Te Iti Kahurangi Kahui Ako Team

Name Position Email Address
Lisa Maka Learning Support Coordinator LisaM@tepapapa.school.nz
Emma Fainu Learning Support Coordinator EmmaF@tepapapa.school.nz
Kydene Sinclair Across School Lead Teacher KydeneS@tepapapa.school.nz

Support Staff

Name Position Email Address
Blair Nathan Kai Hapai/Māoritanga BlairN@tepapapa.school.nz
Maureen Tongalea Teacher Aide/SKIDS MaureenT@tepapapa.school.nz
Silei Hala Teacher Aide/SKIDS SileiH@tepapapa.school.nz
Puretu Aue Teacher Aide PuretuA@tepapapa.school.nz
Lei Teacher Aide
Tim Teacher Aide
Val Skelton Teacher Aide ValS@tepapapa.school.nz
Pablo Andrade Caretaker Caretaker@tepapapa.school.nz