Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail Address
Robyn CurryPrincipalRobynC@tepapapa.school.nz
Jan ScouldingAssociate PrincipalJanS@tepapapa.school.nz
Chandana RaoAssociate PrincipalChandanaR@tepapapa.school.nz

Rimu Team Senior School

NamePositionEmail Address
Tiffany DriverTe Manawa Year 4-6 / Team LeaderTiffanyD@tepapapa.school.nz
Sarah KelwayTe Manawa Year 4-6SarahKe@tepapapa.school.nz
Lance PopeTe Tui Year 5-8LanceP@tepapapa.school.nz
Cindy ChiangTe Karaka Year 4CindyC@tepapapa.school.nz
Santana MaxwellTe Rito Tuakana Year 4-8 (Māori Bilingual Unit)SantanaM@tepapapa.school.nz
Shalom ViliLe Manumea Year 4-8 (Samoan Bilingual Unit)ShalomV@tepapapa.school.nz

Kowhai Team Junior School

NamePositionEmail Address
Kydene SinclairHarakeke Tahi Year 0-1/Team LeaderKydeneS@tepapapa.school.nz
Won NelisiHarakeke Rua Year 0-1WonN@tepapapa.school.nz
Kris SheathHarakeke Tahi Year 0-1KrisS@tepapapa.school.nz
Maria FarryTe Nikau Year 1-2MariaF@tepapapa.school.nz
Xyla ReihanaTe Rito Pōtiki (Māori Bilingual Unit) Year 1-3XylaR@tepapapa.school.nz
Anna SizerTe Purapura Year 2-3AnnaS@tepapapa.school.nz
Makereta NurminenPohutukawa Year 2-3MakeretaN@tepapapa.school.nz
Clare HannamTe Wharangi Year 1-2ClareH@tepapapa.school.nz

Additional Teachers

NamePositionEmail Address
Joe WorrallClassroom Release TeacherJoeW@tepapapa.school.nz
Ma’ina FieldClassroom Release TeacherMainaF@tepapapa.school.nz

Administration

NamePositionEmail Address
Anita FaitalaExecutive OfficerAdmin@tepapapa.school.nz
Melody FaitalaAttendance Officer/Resources Manager/Librarian/IT SupportMelodyF@tepapapa.school.nz
Vai BourneResources and Library AssistantVaiB@tepapapa.school.nz

SENCO

NamePositionEmail Address
Samantha TraversSpecial Educational Needs Co-OrdinatorSamanthaT@tepapapa.school.nz

Te Iti Kahurangi Kahui Ako Team

NamePositionEmail Address
Lisa MakaLearning Support CoordinatorLisaM@tepapapa.school.nz
Emma FainuLearning Support CoordinatorEmmaF@tepapapa.school.nz
Kydene SinclairAcross School Lead TeacherKydeneS@tepapapa.school.nz

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail Address
Blair NathanKai Hapai/MāoritangaBlairN@tepapapa.school.nz
Maureen TongaleaTeacher Aide/SKIDSMaureenT@tepapapa.school.nz
Silei HalaTeacher Aide/SKIDSSileiH@tepapapa.school.nz
Puretu AueTeacher AidePuretuA@tepapapa.school.nz
TaineTeacher Aide
LeiTeacher Aide
TimTeacher Aide
Sibylle HetaTeacher AideSibyelleH@tepapapa.school.nz
Val SkeltonTeacher AideValS@tepapapa.school.nz
Pablo AndradeCaretakerCaretaker@tepapapa.school.nz